#13: a remarkable find

Image

This is the name that you need to remember: Scout and Score.

I randomly found their store on Etsy, and it’s amazing, with the cutest vintage cups, bowls and glasses.

Image

How cute are these?

Image

So lovely!

Image

These bowls are just beautiful.

Image

Everything in their store is beautiful and hand chosen, they have great taste!

These are the items that I wish were in my kitchen right now, so I could host an amazing tea party! The red teacups would be perfect for summer, or for a rainy afternoon put some cheer into the day.

I have to say, the red teacups are my favorite. What’s your favorite?

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. For more of their products, follow their link here.

4 thoughts on “#13: a remarkable find

  1. I love tea cups, and the pink ones are just adorable! Thank you so much for sharing!

    By the way, I am doing a giveaway, and would love for you to take part! Its on my blog so you should check it out!

    Best wishes,
    ANI

Leave a Reply

