#17: 1000 Baht business

You might remember the competition that I’m having with my husband from the post here. I thought it as about time that I updated on our progress. Eight hasn’t updated me on his figures, we are waiting until later. I think his figures would stress me out !!

I’m currently in debt to my 1000 Baht. I have spent a grand total of 2,252 Baht getting my little business off the ground… and I will have a website very very soon!! I am hoping that you will all support me (it’s a good cause?!). That means, that I must make 1,252 Baht in order to break even!

The good news is that the website is going to be amazing! And, the products I’ll be selling are a bit cute too.

You can see a small selection of the products under the page shop.

The first person to buy something will get a super cute extra thank you present inside their box !!

Leave a Reply

